Christina Aguilera teases new album, drops single ft. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz

Christina Aguilera drops 'Accelerate' featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz in light of new album.

Christina Aguilera's new album Accelerate drops on June 15. This will be the artist's sixth studio album, consisting of 15 tracks, all produced by the singer herself.

The first single released from the album is 'Accelerate', a high energy song featuring rappers Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

The release of this album is following Aguilera's six-year break. The anticipation and success of the album are evident from the initial single release. The provocative music video for 'Accelerate,' directed by Zoey Grossman, serves as a mostly black and white taste. The video features Aguilera lapping milk from a cup, a naked honey shower and the singer licking her glitter covered lips.

The record is said to feature collaborations with other artists, including Demi Lovato. Other artists featured on the album include Jamaican dancehall singers Keida and Shenseea.

Watch the video for 'Accelerate' and check out the tracklist below!

Liberation tracklist:

"Searching for Maria"
"Sick of Sittin'"
"Fall in Line" (featuring Demi Lovato)
"Right Moves" (Keida & Shenseea)
"Like I Do"
"I Don't Need it Anymore (Interlude)"
"Accelerate" (featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz)
"Unless It's With You"

BTS announces release date for new album ‘Love Yourself: Tear’

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Marina Hansen

Writing Intern

I listen to music, I write, and I don't do much else.

Chris Godwin Womens Jersey 
Riley Dixon Authentic Jersey