Selena Gomez drops new song and reveals album tracklist

Another day, another sexy reveal about Selena Gomez’s new album.

Image via Curtis Means/

Gomez took to Twitter to share information about her new album Revival. The first thing she did was reveal the tracklist, while adding up close and personal gifs to every tweet. The songs on the album are as follows:
1. “Revival”
2. “Kill Em with Kindness”
3. “Hands to Myself”
4. “Same Old Love”
5. “Sober”
6. “Good For You” feat A$AP Rocky
7. “Camouflage”
8. “Me & The Rhythm”
9. “Survivor”
10. “Body Heat”
11. “Rise”

Image via Twitter from Selena Gomez

After revealing more details about Revival, Gomez released a new song, “Same Old Love,” from the album on iTunes. Her album, which is available for pre-order, is currently #2 on iTunes and #SameOldLove has been trending on Twitter for hours.

The singer has been promoting her new album heavily through social media. In addition to releasing the steamy cover art, Gomez is naked in the shot, she is also holding a fan event and posting intimate promotional pictures.

Revival is due out on Oct. 9.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Chris Godwin Womens Jersey 
Riley Dixon Authentic Jersey